remove ad
shower mohawk
Dec 19, 2000
09:45 pm

'I'm gonna make up a world
Where everything's right...' - Brundlefly

2 exxxams down, 2 to go. I sound like a football announcer [and also whiny], ew! In any case, I never want to write 4 essays in 3 hours again. In 24 hours, I will only have 1 left. In 43 hours, I will have 0 left. It's all about numbers, baby. And I <3 0 very much at the moment.

I will continue to try and prove my theory [well... it's not really mine, I just agree with it] that everything happens for a reason. Today's exxxample:

I was on my way to my er lovely exxxam and needed a dose of Second Cup caffeine to get my brain moving [of course!]. Normally, I'd just pop by the campus location, but I was bored so I wondered into the one across from the bus stop on Bank St [at Slater]. As I order my steamingly delicious white mocca, I look over at one of the tables and see... none other than the kick ass funky dancing boy from zaphod's! alright!! talk about sweet ass of a deal. I was a happy girl. that alone keep me conscious during my lazy exam. hehehe. yes, i am a geek. a pretty-toronto-boy-90% starved geeky girl.

i have nothing left to say exxxcept... who wants to write a journalism exxxam in my place on thursday? mmmike, I'm looking in your direction... I hope it's only two hours long... Why can't I just declare myself a non-student now?

'There's something coercive about the way some people smile...' - Lowest Of The Low

the bottom line is love