remove ad
shower mohawk
Dec 15, 2000
01:27 pm

'Goddamn you half-Japanese girls
Do it to me every time...' - Weezer

You will dial this number right now:

1.888.999.8934

C'mon... it's free, what's stopping you? Go now, I'll wait for you to come back. Alright? Did ya hear it? Yes, that's right. The future is x-rated. [That one's for you mmmike]

In any case, I need to decide what to do tonite. Here are my options [and no, they don't all involve dancing unfortunately]:

  1. go to Zaphod's and dance my ass off to kickass rock-ey tunes [pulp! weezer! beastie boys!]
  2. go to Barrymore's and relax to the rock n roll show until about 1 am... then dance my ass off to Tricky Woo tunes until Addy kicks me out [like he would really kick me out! ha!]
  3. go to Babylon's and have highly philosophical conversations in one of the booths over the din of loud, hip hop music [oh and steal the disco ball too...]
  4. go to Icon with Iain et al, drink rev and dance the night away to cheap dance music
  5. go allllllll the way to kanata to see a movie at amc... not that there's any good movies out. hmm...
  6. take leah and mmmike and mari and everyone else out to dinner at east side mario's... and then dance at the hard rock to cheezy 80s rock... ha!
  7. rent a bunch of movies because, really, it's too cold to go out... you know, loser, american psycho, rock n roll highschool...
  8. stay home alone and study [or, if i was a kid in the hall, homO alone haha]
  9. i think i'm out of ideas and/or bored of listing them

I guess I forgot to mention mass orgies? hmm.... next time. ew no! i'm not my brother! goddamn! umm yes... so, obviously, i don't know what to do tonite... but i won't be doing anything until i stop dancing around the basement to weezer and pulp and rufus and and and everything else...

i am a dancing GEEK. i'm no dancing queen...

'how cool is THAT?!' - Weezer

the bottom line is love