remove ad
shower mohawk
Nov 29, 2000
11:21 pm

'You read Homer, I read Hustler...' - Punchbuggy

As per ammmmmmmy's request... here it is.... who is indie rawk:

name: jess 'indie rawk' pembroke

d.o.b.: 09.23.81

location: ottawa in the great grand canada [fuck you dakota if you don't like it hahaha!]... well, that is until I move to the lovely TORONTO!!!

hair: red and very amanda-plumtree-ish, apparently

band: i don't have one. but if i did, it would be called Modern Vinyl. Oh no wait... that's the name I want for my record store, nevermind.

instrument: gui-tah! and i play organs if i must [hahaha! gaven]

fav thing to do: go to concerts and dance the night away to the sweet rrrrrrock.

fav colour: orange... isn't it obvious?? [actually, no, I don't even LIKE the colour green]

fav food: mashed potatoes. mmm yummyfur.

fav number: 61 or 4 [if you can tell me where those originate from, you get a MEGA prize, namely me!]

fav drink: mmmilk [no matter how much joel tells me it's evil, i'm already addicted, so it doesn't much matter...]

do you wear glasses?: no, i wear contacts. until i get my funky dorian red glasses... which will be soon. then i will be rock n roll 24/7. damn me!

one pillow or 2: one, if i can ever get it away from my kitten...

fav movies: rock n roll high school, ferris bueller... good enough.

fav person: anyone but dakota smith. hahaha!

love: awwwwww the pretty bus boy. and the guy i drew a picture of here.

place to go: tttttoronto!

fav ice cream: mmm mint chocolate chip. don't make me go get some now, fool!

funniest person you know: mmmike and ammmy, hands down! oh and a little joel on the side...

fav season: i like em all... except when i'm suffering through winter in Ottawa. but once it's over, i love it again.

what do you look for in the opposite sex?: their wallet?? no really, converse all stars and brown cords. cause i'm a indie rock geek elitist, yesiam.

what do you look for in the same sex?: again, converse all stars and brown cords. simple.

fav cartoons: the ones that i draw. oh and joel's. joel's make me laugh with the silly little voices.

do you have an accent?: i guess it depends what part of the world i'm in. i have a bit of an east coast accent, but to most i guess i just have a 'canadian' accent.... whatever that means. if you watch the simpsons, i guess it means i talk realllllll slow.

job?: hahha you're funny!

do you sing in the shower?: it's the only way I can wake up in the morning!

the best looking person you know?: er, pretty bus boy? dakota? mmmmike? haha I dunno!

do you like to read?: have I not said before that I love going to the library? I'm a literary geek. I write, therefore I read.

what is your biggest wish?: what, as opposed to my smallest one?

biggest fear: becoming a Gap junkie *shudderrrrrtothinkkkk*

fav sport: er, hockey? [just to sound more canadian, eh?]

music: anything indie, anything supercool.

'Well, I've never been kissed by a girl before...' - Punchbuggy

the bottom line is love