remove ad
shower mohawk
Nov 28, 2000
05:08 pm

'I'll find forgiveness
When you count on me...' - Aaron

Damn, I really need to change my mp3 playlist. It's had the same 20 songs on it for the past week or so. You will download the following songs though... cause I say so: ron hawkins' crackstatic, dandy warhols' heroin is so passe, and eels' damn i wish i was your lover! But anyway... good news, kittens. Well, actually, kind of annoying news... and then good news.

Annnnnnnnyway... my love is weak is back! sort of. I mean, trillium are ASSHOLES. Don't ever try and get them to host a page for you cause they're friggin morons. So, technically, I still own the rights to thrushhermit.net... but I can't access it. Asses. Which also means my superdupercool [email protected] email addy doesn't work anymore... so it's back to [email protected]... until I get something better. But ANYWAY... the new addy for the site [not that all the links aren't below this or anything...] is:

http://www.stormpages.com/indierawk/

However, don't exxxpect it to be all completely hunky dory yet... I've still gotta work out a few kinks and whatnot. And just ignore the stupid ()#@$*#)($* ads... I was too lazy to go somewhere without them. But I promise a new layout and pretty stuff soon okay kidds?? [btw... if you have any suggestions where I can host the poor lost thrushhermit.net domain now... I'd really appreciate some input...]

The lovely ali just reminded me that I never really finished my closing of Second Cup story... apparently they went bankrupt [?!] and so the new owner ditched all the old employees for new, anal retentive ones. Evil. So now I have to refuse to go there [on principle, really]. And I miss it. And I fucking miss Pierre. A lot.

Umm... but... I got... like... aol thingie. You know... aim. so I feel cool. now I can talk to amy all the time. And sweet dakota... ha! he WILL marry amy. he has no choice. really.

you know what else is great? stockwell day didn't get elected. which means... canada is safe! rrrock! and i stayed out waaaaaaaaaaay too late at Circus with Iain last night... but it was damn nice and I got my fill for a while of pretty pretty sexy gay boys. yummyfur. you should have been there. yes, you there.

exams soon. which means lotssssssss of free time for jessrawk. and getting caught up on email from august [am i really that bad? yes!] and lots and lots and lots of new pages and... maybe... just maybe... the new zine. ha! there, i said it. even though it's not really a zine. but hey, amy and i have to take over the world somehow. [that really has nothing to do with anything... but does anything i say here have anything to do with anything? NO! so there.]

i really should stop fooling around and start getting to work on my portfolio. ooooooooops.

'One less than beautiful day...' - [the illustrious] RON HAWKINS

the bottom line is love