remove ad
shower mohawk
Nov 28, 2000
11:36 pm

'Relationships ... are a bitch.' - Moi

Fuck stupid annoying banners. They're ugly. Thankfully, ali told me of the perfect place to host my page for now... envy.nu. Oh yes! Perfect indeed! ie there's no ads. Rrrrock! Soooooo new addy again... [chances are you didn't even get to the old though, so it's okay]:

http://envy.nu/indierawk

Damn, I'm a geek tonite. Two entries in one night. But hey... it's better than doing any of the work I should be doing, right? So there kittens. hehe. Isn't that a sweet addy though? seriously? c'mon chickens!

Umm... and you all must help me convince aammmyy to come live with me in Toronto. and hey! you're invited too [well... that's if I like you, of course]. but if you live in texas and your name is dakota, you're probably invited... but you better agree to marry amy first, eh?

Umm yes. I am on crack tonite. Blame on the lack of sleep and/or trying to sound intelligent in my Canadian Studies portfolio, which I'm supposed to be doing right now. Oops. Who'd of thought there's such thing as a Canadian Studies course, eh? I mean, there's no American Studies courses, are there? That would just be weird.

Oh yes... and what exactly do you do when something like this comes up [gordie is a concert I'm supposed to be going to]:

ForgetAboutMe: gordie is gonna be weird 'cause craig and i broke up. he probably told you... i am very very sad.... even though i didn't look it last night, but i was doing that tomake him sad... becuase i called him on wednesday and he was like get over me already like he was all coping with it so well and i was a complete emotional wreck (which i still am) and i haven't slept in like a week and a half so i wanted him to be sad. do you think he was? so i am very very sad..... so gordie will be wierd.

Weakerthan You [me]: I'm sorry Shannon. That's really upsetting =*( He did seem kinda melancholy last night, so I think it was at least on his mind...

ForgetAboutMe: no...it wasn't on his mind. i think he likes somebody at his new job. a few weeks ago he told me that he didn't want to be ina relationship anymore but that he didn't want to hurt me so he won't break up with me. so i had to do it when i realised that he stopped caring about me. he just stopped being nice to me at all. and then i broke up with him and then three days later i begged him to get back together with me and he told me to get over him and now tomorrow he's goingout to some girl from his work's birthday party downtown....

This is a girl I haven't heard from AT ALL since I left high school... and now, all of sudden, she's looking for me for solace over a guy she wouldn't let me see because she thought I would 'steal him away from her'. stupid stupid stupid stupid.

This, my friends, is why relationships. are. a. bitch. [it's sounds cooler when timothy olyphant says it... but i try]. avoid them at all costs.

'I'd like to know you, but this love keeps getting in the way...' - Mommyheads

the bottom line is love