remove ad
shower mohawk
Nov 26, 2000
08:36 pm

'I really love your hairdo
I'm glad you like mine too
See, we're lookin' pretty cool' - Dandy Warhols

I have nothing to say.

Well, that's not quite true. I just said something, didn't I? But all I really have to say is I'm lost and have yet to be found. Hence, silence. For a bit. But have no fear, there's some pitas to keep you happy. And it would be nice if Trillium hadn't swiped my site, so it looks like nothing on that front. However, with exxxams coming up, that means a multitude of free time, so look for some funky new sites... including that old idea I had kicking around... speaking of which, I still need writers. So if you are one, or fancy yourself to be one, drop me a line. This is also goes if you're an artist, cartoonist, general geek, creative monster, etc. Basically umm anything. And hey... it would help if I put an email addy up eh? yeaaaaaah.

[email protected]

I love you kittens. Have a white mocha on me, okay? Not that I could afford to buy you one however!

'At three am, they play O Canada' - Joel Plaskett

the bottom line is love