remove ad
shower mohawk
Nov 09, 2000
10:50 pm

'This one time, like eight months ago, I saw two guys kissing in a park and that was the gayest thing I'd ever seen until...' - South Park [Now interactive with sounds!

Ah the sweet sound of South Park. Or, rather, the sweet sound of Mike reciting South Park for me and making me laugh so hard, my side aches. Which brings me to my realization of the day. As far as I can tell, there are three people in the world that can make me laugh until I cry and then fall off my chair. They are [in no particular order] Mmmike, Ammmy, and Joooel. Yes, that Mike, that Amy, and that Joel. But seriously... they make me laugh so hard, it HURTS. Really, really hurts. But I love it all the same. Especially if Mike and Amy get together on a message board or something. And then start talking about gay aliens and burritos... it's just all downhill for me from there. But damn hilarious for everyone. Join the party. [Don't forget about the Texans too, and I don't mean Bush].

And since I love you kidds so much, I put up another mp3 for you. No, it's not more Weakerthans, but it's [almost] equally good. However, the band [Veal] is also from Winnipeg... coincidently enough. In any case, it rocks. Hard. Your socks right off. So go to the lately section and check it out. Woo rock!

And you know what this weekend is? Oh yeah. Fla-shing Lights! Flashing Lights! Talk about the concert of the... year? Maybe. But no Gaven... which means no ass dance... unless we can convince Pete to do it... which I'm sure I can, considering he's been known to hit on me even when his girlfriend is in the same room. Silly silly boys.

Hey Joel! Remember that time we were discussing orgies? Just kidding. I wasn't discussing orgies, I swear. I was just discussing umm a bunch of gay aliens in the same room together discussing interplanetary blow jobs. [This has really got to STOP! Or else, why don't YOU just join in the fun?]

In any case, essays are evil and I have a lot of them to write... so I'm gonna be silent for a while. Sort of. If I can resist the urge to run screaming from the school and never return again. Or, at least from journalism. Speaking of running screaming, I really should go visit those jerks at silvercity again. I miss them. Well, some of them. Anyone up for a trip? [Even though AMC is better] I really should go see Charlie's Angels, just for the sexual content.

That's enough out of me, boys. xoxox.

'You're standing there
Watching her dream something
frightfully beautiful' - Veal

the bottom line is love