remove ad
shower mohawk
Nov 06, 2000
03:00 pm

'I didn't know we played these games
I always felt that we felt the same' - The Super Friendz

It's a sad sad sad sad day. Mike informed me yesterday that he saw an ad in the paper saying they were hiring for Second Cup. Not just any Second Cup... My Second Cup... on Rideau. You know what that means? They fired everyone. They must have! So no more Pierre. No more Corey. No more Kate. No more Tanya. No more Matt. No more ANYBODY. Fuck it, I'm not going there again if they really did fire them all... Evil. It's a sad sad sad sad day.

On a happier note, I heard from someone whom I thought I had 'lost' last night... which made me very, very, very, very happy. [Just call me polar opposite girl, today okay?]. Such a sweetheart. If I had money, I'd get him something for his birthday, but instead I just wish him the best of luck with his band. They deserve it all.

And I'm really sick of being hit on by random people. And by random people, I mean retarded fucks on ICQ. Hello?! You think I'm going to talk to you, you horny little fifteen year old pervs? Grr. I'm a liberal girl and all, but I get enough in bars when I go out okay?

John, at one point in time, was conducting an 'experiment' in the vein of being a girl on ICQ. For some reason, he didn't get half the random messages I did. Not even... any, I don't think. Why me? What's so ... enticing about my ICQ info? Please, tell me so I can change it. I can't even put what city I live in anymore cause that just makes it worse! Bah, enough.

Also, I've come to the realization that there's something utterly undeniably sexy about geek glasses and nail polish. Actually, this isn't really a new realization, I just like reiterating it cause it's so damn true. Yummy. Give me boys with that and I'm happy as a lark. Take it away and I have to settle for 'fake' indie boys. Suckers.

Boy problems? Me? Nah... Just too much to deal with. I'm taking back my anti-relationship stance with a venegeance, I do declare. Chase me all you want kittens, but you can't have me. I'm saving myself for... umm... the rock stars [not those ones specifically though cause they're accounted for].
NOTE: This does not apply if your name is Pierre and/or you are the pretty bus boy. In that case, step right up... I'm willing to break hearts for you two. haha.

'You look nothing like you do in photographs' - Veal

the bottom line is love