remove ad
shower mohawk
Nov 02, 2000
10:44 pm

'Oh give up, stop chasing me!' - Vince

I recommend dimming the lights or turning them off completely, leaving just the dull glow of the computer screen to light your way.

I recommend lighting one vanilla scented candle [white of course] and letting it burn until the flame flickers into nothingness.

I recommend cracking the spine of your favourite book from childhood, the one that made your toes wiggle and your heart melt.

I recommend calling your ex and apologizing for all the silly things you did while you were together and for all the great things you didn't do now that you're apart.

I recommend writing a letter to no one in particular to express your love of passion and the human form.

I recommend curling up in a soft, furry, fuzzy blanket [no real fur, thank you] and immersing your soul in love.

I recommend cooking a gourmet meal for yourself.

I recommend putting on your favourite movie and talking along with the characters during all of your favourite parts.

I recommend eating Kraft Dinner and cinnamon toast to remind you of your childhood.

I recommend having one person who knows every detail about your life, but wouldn't tell a single soul any of it.

I recommend a steady diet of love and affection, derived from many varied sources.

I recommend being in love.



If all else fails, though, keep this in mind:
All love is weak.

'Unrequited love is the best kind of love cause it never has to grow up and it never has to die.' - Nathan

the bottom line is love