remove ad
shower mohawk
Nov 01, 2000
03:20 pm

'I don't know you,
But I want to...' - Hayden

What is the benefit of skipping classes? Well, for one, I don't have to put up with my stupid journalism prof. And for another... I get to fool around all day and actually get stuff DONE... instead of doing well nothing at school. Yay fun.

So anyway, have I shown you guys the wonder of modrobes yet? I don't believe that I have, and since it constitues a large part of my manifesto and/or mantra, we better get into it folks. A new month, a new site [okay, well maybe not] and a new... spiel. Better than the last, less than the next. Modrobes. More than just a clothing line. It goes beyond the super duper kick ass website to provide the coolest clothing around. So supercool, in fact, that it's all that I wear. No, really, it is. Ask anyone who knows me, I don't wear anything else. But yes. Uberclothing, it is. So buy some damnit. And not just cause Saldebus is a darling. Mostly because I told you to.

Silly silly silly. You know really irks me? Journalists. I'm seriously reconsidering this whole journalism thing completely. Partly because my prof is an ass and too centred on hard news garbage, but also because of the most retarded essay I just finished reading for that damn course. Not only was it the most poorly written essay I've ever read [like lazy grade nines could do better], but it was based on the fact that this guy is jealous and mad that journalism isn't given the 'haute couture' that literature is. Hello!? That's because writers are ARTISTS. Journalists, as far as I can tell, are just whiney little bastards that crave attention. God, get over yourselves. Pointless, pointless, pointless. Me, pissed? Nah, just annoyed. I hate having writing insulted.

Okay, so it's back to the drudgery of not being at my history lecture right now... oh wait... that's a good thing! hahaha... And Mike is silly. Just thought I'd mention that. And this fellow is a beautiful writer. No, really, he is.

Oh and one last thing... Lissa absolutely reeks of awesomeness, as the Joel-man would say. She's a damn good kid, more of you should love her even more. [Just call this whole entry the 'do as I say' dialogue]. While I'm at it, check out the Uber article for today... deliciously funny & sexy Ani Moller on her world tour... alright!

'Kiss me, kiss me,
Now you're supposed to miss me.' - Sloan

the bottom line is love