remove ad
shower mohawk
Roct 30, 2000
10:53 pm

'You could blame it on fate,
Say I'm a victim of cupid' - j. englishman

I've said it before and I'll say it again... I enjoy gay men so much. Yes, that sounds silly and I know it is... but... they're the best of both worlds. I hate women cause they're so bitchy and petty, but I love the sensitivity. I love men because I grew up with them and they've always been there, but I hate the inherent falseness in them. Gay men... you get the best out of both of those. Point in case? Iain. The biggest darling in the world, I swear.

We were both having kind of a stressful week/end... Neuli went down to Montreal to work at a strip bar to pay off his debts and it's got Iain freaking [obviously]. And me? Well, yeah, I haven't had the greatest weekend as far as men are concerned. Lots of mixed up things. So we were indulging each other in film class [as per usual] and then Iain made an executive decision that we needed to treat ourselves to dinner [this is becoming a tradition every Monday night]. Sooooooo off we went to Elgin St Diner. Yeehah!

So our indulgences continued [haha... I was sooooo craving a cigarette after last night!] and... I dunno, I just love spending time with him [and it works the other way, too]. Am I gushing? No. You just can't get any better than him. Gives me whatever he has but doesn't want anything in return. And he more than encourages the exxxhibitionist in me. Silly boy.

Anyway, I'm not sure where I'm going with this exxxactly... just sticking with the whole theme of confusion for the past few days, I suppose. Sorry kidds, I should be more... me, but it's not gonna happen. Just ignore me and maybe I'll go away...

Get me out of this rut... I feel so silly. I'm just glad things aren't like the movies. No melodrama for me, thank you very much. Sweep me off my feet? Hahaha... no! Like I would fall for that. It just makes me laugh when a guy thinks he can woo me when I have absolutely no intention of having a real relationship. Even if they're successful in coercing me for a while you know what? I've never been the most faithful person, especially when I feel trapped. I feel trapped, I lash out. Or, rather, trip out. Mean? Probably. Evil? Well, it's me, isn't it?

That's more than enough psycho-analysis. I should really keep my mouth shut, but then again, that's not what this is for, is it?

Ooh, sweet honesty. It's what I'm all about...

'I wanna defy the logic of all sexxx laws' - Beck!

the bottom line is love