remove ad
shower mohawk
Sept 24, 2000
02:19 am

'I'm gonna dedicate this one to Jess, cause it's her birthday.' - Bob Kemmis

Awwwwww... Bob is such a sweetie. Yes, I've neglected this thing lately. Yes, I'm back to using capital letters. And yes... this will be a breif one cause I'm supertired.

Just got back from the lovely Bob Kemmis/Carolyn Mark show in Wakefield. Despite almost getting lost, it was superb [of course] and all I will say for now is... AHH!! ALIENS IN THE FOREST! [I am so scared to sleep right now]. Oh and it was my birthday. We partied. Hard. Corona style. [Cheers Patty! hahaha] Oh yeah and dancing girls are really really evil. LOOK UNDER THE SEAT! Oh my soul... I need sleep.

Okay, that's it for now. [See? I told you it'd be short.]

'Love the art, not the artist, it's safest, it's smartest.' - Bob Kemmis

the bottom line is love