remove ad
shower mohawk
Sept 01, 2000
12:30 pm

'how do you put up with me?' - me
'lots of practice.' - rob

why do boys always fall for me and never get up again? what is it about me? I just don't get it sometimes. [I'm not egotistical... if you know me at all, you know that much. it just... happens. I never EVER ask for it.] and then they wonder why I get frustrated with them...

I'm not a goddess [despite what denis may think...]. I'm plain and simple. fun, but still just a girl at best. maybe a wondergirl, but that's it. get over it fellas. there's only one for me... that boy on the bus. haha. if it's you, please, dammit, get in touch with me cause I'm going insane...

by the way, i am against the majority of capital letters lately. i don't know what it is, I just can't stand most of them at the moment. we're having a slight disagreement, I guess. except maybe 'I'. I'm still on good terms with I. he's a good and loyal friend.

'i need the kind of love i need
i want the kind of love i want
everybody says "it'll come"
but it just doesn't come soon enough'
[thanx joel.]

keep that in mind...

the bottom line is love