remove ad
shower mohawk
Aug 16, 2002
10:55 pm

'Sid and Nancy got nothing on you and me' - The Cobras

Chilling at Leah's while she's in the shower. About to go out-out for the first time in a little while. Or, at least, what a little while is for me. I've been somewhat of a hermit as of late, with too many other things happening in my life to allow for quoteunquote fun. But enough is enough already. Time to go out and be crazy and see everyone... even I'm still not drinking. Okay. So here I go. Dancing and socializing and returning to the scene [ha] to have a good time. Let's hope it's not too awkward.

My hair is eeriely dark now. Oops. Big mistake.

I asked about him and she still referred to him as 'your ---'. It was odd, but it did not tweak my stomach as it used to. Definitely a good thing.

My first weekend off work in quite some time. Thus, time to go make the most of it. All nighter, here I come...

I love you all. Especially you.

'She started doing the panic...' - Phantom Planet

the bottom line is love