remove ad
shower mohawk
Mar 24, 2001
12:45 pm

'I used to be a millionaire
I'd drop a thousand bucks a day
That only made me all the more lonely
So I threw it all away...' - Danny Michel

My boss has a really bad habit of calling me early on Saturday mornings. But it's rather cute cause she's always so apologetic 'Did I wake you up? Aww I'm sorry'. She's adorable. And a fricken hilariously perverted forty year old woman. She had me blowing up balloons one day and I can't count how many jokes she cracked about blowjobs. 'Your husband is gonna love you.' 'You really like to blow, don't you?' Fricken hilarious, I tell ya. Is it any wonder I love work? Ha!

Quote of last night:

'Unfortunately, that's a little large' - Mari
[pause] 'That's something I've never said before...' - Jess

Ha! Just call this the 'vulgar' entry, okay? I come back from the dead to... this. Vulgarity. Shame on me. It's all Gary's fault for dancing with his pretty boyfriend on the dancefloor last night. Yummyfur.

Did I mention I made Leah's night, if not year, last night? Ha! Talk about... matchmaking... only better and sexier.

MacKenzie has a rather bad habit of making me stay up till all hours of the morning. Actually, it's not such a bad habit. Let's end this entry on a silly note, shall we? Since I really have nothing to stay that hasn't been said before...

CaptHarlock256: why am I a jerk?
ind1erawk: you're not a jerk
CaptHarlock256: u said I was
ind1erawk: oh i was only kidding
CaptHarlock256: hmmmmmm
CaptHarlock256: ok
ind1erawk: you're not a jerk. you're too cute to be a jerk
CaptHarlock256: but you are cute, and you say you are a jerk
CaptHarlock256: and you are far far cuter than I
ind1erawk: i am a jerk!
CaptHarlock256: but your soooo cute
CaptHarlock256: I dont think its possible
ind1erawk: aww thank you kitten
CaptHarlock256: for you to be a jerk
ind1erawk: oh it's possible. at least, i like to tell myself i'm a jerk.
CaptHarlock256: why?
ind1erawk: i like to think it keeps my heart from getting broken
CaptHarlock256: does it?
ind1erawk: not really.
ind1erawk: i wish it did though

Yes, you too could have stupid conversations like these with me. Like anyone would actually want to endure that insanity though. Ha!

'I wanna be a drummer when I grow up... But not before then.' - Stu

the bottom line is love