remove ad
shower mohawk
Feb 12, 2001
11:43 pm

'So call me just another pretty face
Who's been a bad, bad boy
So put me in my place...' - j. englishman

Boys make me cry. Not in a bad sense. But in the sense that they can say the most heartwrenching things without even realizing it...

'Ok.... here is something that bugs me. I think I might have let the part of me that would get totally psycho about a girl die. Maybe thats a good thing. But it upsets me, it angers me, I mean whats the point in trying to be in a relationship if you can't be that way for the other person?' - Mackenzie

I think it's the fact that that's the only part of me that's left. At least, that's the way I look at it. Who needs love when you can have crazy stupid crushes, right? ha...

I am writing entirely too much of this crap when I should be writing my essay. But... people are just moving me too much. Goddamn me and my voyeuristic tendencies. And I fall so easily... Pick me up? No, not you. You'd only make it worse...

'You can fuck with my head
Leave marks on my neck
Just as long as I'm tied to your bed' - j. englishman

the bottom line is love