remove ad
shower mohawk
Dec 06, 2000
12:55 am

'Tell me why I have to miss you so...' - Weakerthans

Do I really want to go to the Tragically Hip concert tomorrow? No.

Do I really want to see Craigmaster tomorrow? Yes.

Am I really sick? Yes.

Am I really sick of being sick? Yes.

Do I really miss people I've lost tonite? Yes.

Do I wish you were here tonite? Yes.

Do I wish I was there? No.

Do I really want someone to sleep with tonite? Yes.

Do I really want to sleep with someone tonite? No.

Should I have spent all night talking to Weakerthans & Weakerthans fans? No.

Did I anyway? Yes.

Wouldn't it be great if all my entries were in question & answer format? No.

Do you hate me for it? Yes.

Do I feel like a magic 8-ball? Yes.


I <3 Weakerthans.

'The first chapters of life almost made us give up all together...' - Weakerthans

the bottom line is love